Pegasus by Trippie Redd - Vinyl - shop now at Virgin Music Store store
Pegasus by Trippie Redd - Vinyl - shop now at Virgin Music Store store

Trippie Redd Pegasus

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Format: 12'' Double Vinyl

As a superstar of the other art, Trippie Redd defies all contention with his new album "Pegasus", breaks all rules and defies the system by casting lovesick melodies, bulletproof rap and cunning risk of infection. The familiar art of sonorous melodrama is brought to life perfectly by its dark look. The album is the official successor to his last projects "A Love Letter to You 4", his very first album, which debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200 charts and generated over 125.9 million global streams in the first week alone.

The new long player "Pegasus" will be released on CD and 12 '' double vinyl exclusively through CORN DAWG.


LP1 A-Seite

  1. Let It Out feat. Myiah Lynnae
  2. Moonlight
  3. Love Scars 4
  4. The NEther
  5. So Stressed feat. Yung LB
  6. Excitement feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR

LP1 B-Seite

  1. Mood feat. Chris Brown
  2. Pegasus
  3. Weeeeee
  4. Personal Favorite feat. Rich The Kid
  5. V-12
  6. Spaceships feat. Young Thung
  7. Never Change feat. Future

LP2 A-Seite

  1. Good Morning
  2. No Honorable Mention feat. Quavo, Lil Mosey
  3. I Got You feat. Busta Rhymes
  4. Too Fly
  5. Red Beam feat. Sean Kingston
  6. Oomps Revenge Pt. 2

LP2 B-Seite

  1. Take One
  2. Sleepy Hollow
  3. Kid That Didd feat. Future, Doe Boy
  4. Don
  5. Hell Rain feat. Lil Wayne, Hoodybaby
  6. TR666 feat. Swae Lee
  7. Sun God feat. Myiah Lynnae