Current information on shipping (click here)

Year Of The Dark Horse by The White Buffalo - Opaque Grey LP - shop now at Virgin Music Store store

The White Buffalo Year Of The Dark Horse

Product Type: Opaque Grey LP
Our price: 30,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Track List:

1. Not Today
2. Winter Act 2
3. Kingdom For A Fool
4. Love Will Never Come/Spring’s Song
5. She Don’t Know That I Lie
6. C’mon Come Up Come Out
7. Love Song #3
8. Heart Attack
9. Am I Still A Child
10. 52 Card Pickup
11. Donna
12. Life Goes On