Lust For Life (Deluxe 2CD) by Iggy Pop -  - shop now at Virgin Music Store store

Iggy Pop Lust For Life (Deluxe 2CD)

Product Type:
Our price: 18,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Format: 2 CD Deluxe

DISC ONE (Lust for Life)

  1. Lust for Life
  2. Sixteen
  3. Some Weird Sin
  4. The Passenger
  5. Tonight
  6. Success
  7. Turn Blue
  8. Neighbourhood Threat
  9. Fall in Love with Me

DISC TWO (TV Eyre Live)

  1. V. Eye
  2. Funtime
  3. Sixteen
  4. I Got A Right
  5. Lust for Life
  6. Dirt
  7. Nightclubbing
  8. I Wanna Be Your Dog